top of page

Have you ever thought about working with a Health Coach?

I enrolled at the Institute for Integrative Nutrition back in May, and I’m training to become a Health Coach to help others embrace life, create a healthy lifestyle, reduce stress, have more energy, and reach their wellness goals.


One of my graduation requirements is to hold several complimentary health consultations. I’m extending that invite and offering 45-minute sessions to anyone who is interested.


If you’re interested, you’ll have the opportunity to talk about your life, any areas you’d like support in, and the goals you’d like to accomplish for your health and wellness. It’s an opportunity to have a confidential conversation about changes you’d like to make and get a sense of what it feels like to have a Health Coach. You’ll also learn how you can work with me, if it seems like a good fit.


This opportunity may very well be a turning point in your life. We can talk virtually or in person, whichever is convenient for you.


To schedule your session, please call or text me at 828-406-0309.


I look forward to hearing your story!

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page